2021 Rebels Full Time Travel Tryouts

UpdatedSaturday July 25, 2020 byNew Lenox Baseball Association.

Level   Manager   Phone Number   Email   Try Out Date/Field    
8U Zajc   Jake Zajc       zajcjake@gmail.com   Fri 7/24 @ 5PM B7 & Wed 7/29 @ 5:30PM B6    
9u Reich   Jason Reich   708-935-2340   jasonreich2323@yahoo.com   Monday 7/20 @ 5:30PM B5    
9u Broders   Tyler Broders   630-234-9171   tdbroders20@gmail.com   Monday 7/20 @ 7PM B5    
10U Fiore   Vince Fiore   708-927-1734   v34rebel@yahoo.com   Email or Call Vince Fiore    
10U Marquart   Chuck Marquart   815-630-8456   marquardt3396@yahoo.com   Monday 7/27 @ 5:30PM B15  
11U O'Dette   Jim O'Dette   847-415-7152   jimodette@yahoo.com   Email or Call Jim O'Dette    
11U Gill   Pat Gill   312-498-2350   pat_gill@hotmail.com   Monday 7/20 @ 5:30 B15 - Has 1-2 Openings
11U Granata   Mike Granata   708-825-7576   jkal@comcast.net   Email or Call Mike Granata    
12U Samas   Jay Samas   708-415-2697   j_samas@yahoo.com   Wednesday 7/22 @ 5PM B1  
12U Strein   Todd Strein   708-372-5537   strein2020@gmail.com   Mon 7/20 @ 5PM B10  
13U Petkoff   Sean Petkoff   708-790-9336   sean.petkoff@gmail.com   Email or Call Sean Petkoff    
13U Boye   Bob Boye   708-717-1580   b.boye@comcast.net   Mon. 7/27 @ 5:30PM B8    
14U Stream   Aaron Stream   815-990-3689   aaronstream@yahoo.com  
Sat. 7/25 @ 3:00PM  B9
Tues. 7/28 @ 5:30PM B9
   
14U Lynch   Jerry Lynch   708-557-6906   jlynch@celticintl.com   Thurs. 7/23 @ 5:30PM B9    
14U Stiglic   Greg Stiglic   815-530-9024   sports2208@gmail.com   Thurs. 7/23 @ 7PM B9    
15U Arroyo   Tom Arroyo   708-431-2211   tommyandlucy@comcast.net   Wed. 7/29 @ 5:30PM B14  
15U Brasky   Steve Brasky   708-288-9657   nlrebelsred@gmail.com   Thursday 7/23 @ 5:30PM B14  
15U Herget   Jim Herget   773-620-1954   herg13@yahoo.com   Sunday, 7/26 @ 10AM B14  
16U Jones   Pat Jones   815-814-3801   pgjdds@hotmail.com   Sunday, 7/26 @ 1PM B14