2017-2018 NLBA Executive Board

Updated Monday November 6, 2017 by NLBA.

 
       
Executive Officers Name Mobile E-mail
President Chris Vetor (630) 697-7372 cvetor@hotmail.com
Vice President Jay Husa (312) 446-6341 jayhusa@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Brian Watta (708) 341-8678 bgwatta@comcast.net
Secretary Pat Jones (815) 814-3801 pgjdds@hotmail.com
       
Divisional Vice Presidents Name Mobile E-mail
Shetland Darrin Contreras (815) 600-4699 dmplumber@gmail.com
Maverick Scott Carlson (708) 699-3739 scottmc3010@gmail.com
Pinto Paul Berlin 815-276-3516 pberlinjr@gmail.com
Pinto Wade Welsh 815-217-5470 Wade9980@gmail.com
Mustang Matt Gilbert 815-210-0304 mjsk1523@gmail.com
Bronco Ricco Reina 708-595-5692 edricco_reina@yahoo.com
Pony Don Strom (708) 426-3270 grifgarr@yahoo.com
Colt Rick Roesing (630) 399-2218 rfroesing@yahoo.com
Palomino Rick Roesing (630) 399-2218 rfroesing@yahoo.com
Collegiate Rick Roesing (630) 399-2218 rfroesing@yahoo.com
Travel Mike Olson (708) 428-3049 oilcan08@yahoo.com
       
Directors Name Mobile E-mail
Umpire Director Jamie Brown (815) 693-9472 j.brown1631@att.net
Uniform Director Stacy Borelli (815) 955-7241 staceyborrelli@gmail.com
Sponsor Director Jim Odette 847-415-7152 jimodette@yahoo.com
Concessions Director Jen Coombs (815) 997-9666 jcoombs0430@yahoo.com
Field Director Matt Erickson (815) 693-5685 ericksontruck@comcast.net
Assistant Field Director TBD TBD TBD
Tournament Director Nick Turton (815) 530-4414 nturton@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Dan Jurka (708) 516-1948 ffdano1@aol.com
Marketing Director Bob Ward (708) 913-7555 bdub2424@yahoo.com
Activity Director George Heinen (815) 276-6837 heinen2361@yahoo.com
Registration Director Brian Baectold (708) 927-8171 nmu24@yahoo.com
Website Director Corey Fookes (815) 274-8981 fookes@gmail.com