2018-2019 NLBA Executive Board

Updated Thursday January 24, 2019 by NLBA.

 
       
Executive Officers Name Mobile E-mail
President Chris Vetor (630) 697-7372 cvetor@hotmail.com
Vice President Jay Husa (312) 446-6341 jayhusa@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Bob Naselli (815) 529-4627 rnaselli@topelforman.com
Secretary Pat Jones (815) 814-3801 pgjdds@hotmail.com
       
Divisional VPs Name Mobile E-mail
Shetland Darrin Contreras (815) 600-4699 dmplumber@gmail.com
Maverick Eric Peca (708) 932-1405 epeca12@gmail.com
Pinto Paul Berlin 815-276-3516 pberlinjr@gmail.com
Pinto Jason Reich (708) 935-2340 jasonreich2323@yahoo.com
Mustang Wade Welsh (815) 217-5470 wade9980@gmail.com
Bronco Jim Lis (708) 208-3828 jlis210@sbcglobal.net
Pony Tim Quigley (708) 359-6202 tlquigs@yahoo.com
Colt/Palomino/Collegiate Rick Roesing (630) 399-2218 rfroesing@yahoo.com
Travel Mike Olson (708) 428-3049 oilcan08@yahoo.com
       
Directors Name Mobile E-mail
Umpire Director Jamie Brown (815) 693-9472 j.brown1631@att.net
Uniform Director Stacey Borelli (815) 955-7241 staceyborrelli@gmail.com
Sponsor Director Jim O'Dette 847-415-7152 jimodette@yahoo.com
Concessions Director Jen Combs (815) 997-9666 jcombs0430@yahoo.com
Field Director Don Strom (708) 426-3270 grifgarr@yahoo.com
Assistant Field Director OPEN TBD TBD
Tournament Director Nick Turton (815) 530-4414 nturton@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Dan Jurka (708) 516-1948 ffdano1@aol.com
Marketing Director Bob Ward (708) 913-7555 bdub2424@yahoo.com
Activity Director George Heinen (815) 276-6837 heinen2361@yahoo.com
Registration Director Brian Baechtold (708) 927-8171 nmu24@yahoo.com
Website Director Corey Fookes (815) 274-8981 fookes@gmail.com