2019 Full-Time Travel

Updated Thursday October 25, 2018 by NLBA.

2019 New Lenox Rebels Full-Time Managers

Level   Manager   Phone   Email
8U Black    Darrin Contreras   815-600-4699   dmplumber@gmail.com
8U Red   Vince Fiore   708-927-1734   v34rebel@yahoo.com
9U Black   Mike Olson   708-428-30428   molson@decisiononedental.com
9U Red   Pat Gill   312-498-2350   pat_gill@hotmail.com
9U White   Mike Granata   708-825-7576   jkal@comcast.net
10U Black   Jay Samas   708-415-2697   j_samas@yahoo.com
10U Red   Lee Barker   815-791-2264   leebarker.usmc@gmail.com
11U Red   Joe Ballantine   219-765-0186   joball17@yahoo.com
11UWhite   Sean Petkoff   708-790-9336   sean.petkoff@gmail.com
11U Grey   Bob Boye   708-717-1580   b.boye@comcast.net
12U Red   Marty Dykas   630-927-2322   mcdykas@gmail.com
12U White   Aaron Stream   815-990-2322   aaronstream@yahoo.com
12U Grey   Jerry Lynch   708-557-6906   jlynch@celticintl.com
12U Silver   Greg Stiglic   815-530-9024   gstiglic@gmail.com
13U Black   Job Gunderson   708-653-1189   jgunderson@sd206.org
13U White   Tom Arroyo   708-431-2211   tommyandlucy@comcast.net
13U Red   Steve Brasky   708-288-9657   nlrebelsred@gmail.com
13U Grey   Corey Fookes   815-274-8981   fookes@gmail.com
14U White   Pat Jones   815-814-3801   pgjdds@hotmail.com
14U Red   Jim Herget   773-620-1954   herg13@yahoo.com
15U White   Brian Starklauf   815-412-4705   brian@starkconstructionservices.com
15U Red            
15U Black   Brian Hamilton   815-715-1027   brhamilton22@sbcglobal.net
16U Black   Dan Jurka   708-516-1948   ffdano1@aol.com