Full-Time Travel

Updated Wednesday September 13, 2017 by NLBA.

team logo

 

2018 New Lenox Rebels Full Time Managers

Team Manager Cell Phone # Email
       
8U Black  Mike Olson  708-428-3049 oilcan08@yahoo.com
8U Red Pat Gill  312-498-2350 pat_gill@hotmail.com
9U Black Chris Elia 708-288-4619 chris.elia@att.net
9U Red Lee Barker 815-791-2264 leebarker.usmc@gmail.com
10U Black Nick Turton 815-530-4414 nturton@yahoo.com
10U Red  Joe Ballintine 219-765-0186 joball17@yahoo.com 
11U Red Marty Dykas 630-927-2322 mcdykas@gmail.com
11U White Aaron Stream 815-990-3689 aaronstream@yahoo.com
11U Gray Jerry Lynch 708-532-4090 jlynch@celticintl.com
12U Black Job Gunderson 708-653-1189 jgunderson@sd206.org
12U White Tom Arroyo 708-431-2211 tommyandlucy@comcast.net 
12U Red Steve Brasky 708-288-9657 nlrebelsred@gmail.com
12U Gray Corey Fookes 815-274-8981 fookes@gmail.com
13U White Pat Jones 815-814-3801 pgjdds@hotmail.com
13U Red Jim Herget 773-620-1954 herg13@yahoo.com
14U White Brian Starklauf 815-412-4705 brian@starkconstructionservices.com
14U Red Jay Samas 708-415-2697 j_samas@yahoo.com
14U Black Brian Hamilton 815-715-1027 brhamilton22@sbcglobal.net
15U White Dan Jurka 708.516.1948 ffdano1@aol.com
15U Black Chris Vetor 630-697-7372 cvetor@hotmail.com