2020 Full-Time Travel

Updated Monday November 25, 2019 by NLBA.

2020 New Lenox Rebels Full-Time Managers

8u Reich Jason Reich 708-935-2340 jasonreich@yahoo.com
8u Broders Tyler Broders 630-234-9171 tdbroders20@gmail.com
9U Berlin Paul Berlin 815-276-3516 pberlinjr@gmail.com
9U Fiore Vince Fiore 708-927-1734 v34rebel@yahoo.com
9U Marquart Chuck Marquart 815-630-8456 marquardt3396@yahoo.com
10U O'Dette Jim O'Dette 847-415-7152 jimodette@yahoo.com
10U Gill Pat Gill 312-498-2350 pat_gill@hotmail.com
10U Granata Mike Granata 708-825-7576 jkal@comcast.net
11U Samas Jay Samas 708-415-2697 j_samas@yahoo.com
11U Barker Lee Barker 815-791-2264 leebarker.usmc@gmail.com
11U Strein Todd Strein 708-372-5537 strein2020@gmail.com
12U Ballentine Joe Ballantine 219-765-0186 joball17@yahoo.com
12U Petkoff Sean Petkoff 708-790-9336 sean.petkoff@gmail.com
12U Boye Bob Boye 708-717-1580 b.boye@comcast.net
13U Stream Aaron Stream 815-990-3689 aaronstream@yahoo.com
13U Lynch Jerry Lynch 708-557-6906 jlynch@celticintl.com
13U Stiglic Greg Stiglic 815-530-9024 sports2208@gmail.com
14U Herget Jim Herget 773-620-1954 herg13@yahoo.com
14U Arroyo Tom Arroyo 708-431-2211 tommyandlucy@comcast.net
14U Brasky Steve Brasky 708-288-9657 nlrebelsred@gmail.com
15U Fookes Corey Fookes 815-274-8981 fookes@gmail.com
15U Jones Pat Jones 815-814-3801 pgjdds@hotmail.com
16U Straklauf Brian Starklauf 815-412-4705 brian@starkconstructionservices.com