2022 Full-Time Travel

UpdatedTuesday October 12, 2021 byNLBA.

2022 New Lenox Rebels Full-Time Managers

8u Fishback Jay Fishback 708-6381428 jfishback@jbcco.com
9u Sutton Jessica Sutton 773-531-6325 Cicalee@gmail.com
10u Splant Rick Splant 815-603-5419 ricksplant@yahoo.com
10u Broders Tyler Broders 630-234-9171 tdbroders20@gmail.com
10u Veach Ryan Veach 312-498-2902 ryan.veach@advansix.com
11U Fiore Vince Fiore 708-927-1734 v34rebel@yahoo.com
11U Gilbert Matt Gilbert 815-210-0304 mjsk1523@gmail.com
12U O'Dette Jim O'Dette 847-415-7152 jimodette@yahoo.com
12U Gill Pat Gill 312-498-2350 pat_gill@hotmail.com
12U Granata Mike Granata 708-825-7576 jkal@comcast.net
13U Hoffmann Joe Hoffmann 630-806-9463 joehoffmann44@yahoo.com
13U Strein Todd Strein 708-372-5537 strein2020@gmail.com
14U Bragg Robert Bragg 815-651-4666 robertbragg71@gmail.com
14U Boye Bob Boye 708-717-1580 b.boye@comcast.net
15U Stream Aaron Stream 815-990-3689 aaronstream@yahoo.com
15U Stiglic Greg Stiglic 815-530-9024 sports2208@gmail.com
16U Arroyo Tom Arroyo 708-431-2211 tommyandlucy@comcast.net
16U Brasky Steve Brasky 708-288-9657 nlrebelsred@gmail.com