2020 Full-Time Travel

UpdatedTuesday December 22, 2020 byNLBA.

2020 New Lenox Rebels Full-Time Managers

8u Zajc Jake Zajc 815-474-5910 zajcjake@gmail.com
9u Reich Jason Reich 708-935-2340 jasonreich@yahoo.com
9u Broders Tyler Broders 630-234-9171 tdbroders20@gmail.com
10U Fiore Vince Fiore 708-927-1734 v34rebel@yahoo.com
10U Gilbert Matt Gilbert 815-210-0304 mjsk1523@gmail.com
11U O'Dette Jim O'Dette 847-415-7152 jimodette@yahoo.com
11U Gill Pat Gill 312-498-2350 pat_gill@hotmail.com
11U Granata Mike Granata 708-825-7576 jkal@comcast.net
12U Samas Jay Samas 708-415-2697 j_samas@yahoo.com
12U Strein Todd Strein 708-372-5537 strein2020@gmail.com
13U Bragg Robert Bragg 815-651-4666 robertbragg71@gmail.com
13U Petkoff Sean Petkoff 708-790-9336 sean.petkoff@gmail.com
13U Boye Bob Boye 708-717-1580 b.boye@comcast.net
14U Stream Aaron Stream 815-990-3689 aaronstream@yahoo.com
14U Lynch Jerry Lynch 708-557-6906 jlynch@celticintl.com
14U Stiglic Greg Stiglic 815-530-9024 sports2208@gmail.com
15U Arroyo Tom Arroyo 708-431-2211 tommyandlucy@comcast.net
15U Brasky Steve Brasky 708-288-9657 nlrebelsred@gmail.com